Makeup

7 Days 7 Facemasks! Garnier Moisture Bomb

I've been using the original version of Garnier Moisture Bomb Sheet Masks for a while, I find they are very hydrating plus they really help diminish the appearance of those pesky wrinkles! So I was super excited when they launched some new variations!

I tried the Moisture Bomb Lavender Sheet Mask, this offers a week of hydration from 15 minutes using the mask. It's enriched with lavender essential oil and Hyaluronic Acid, so it's incredibly hydrating and soothing. It's also a de-tiring mask, it addresses the issues of fatigued skin, with dull and sometimes rough texture. The Lavender helps de-stress whilst the Hyaluronic Acid is super hydrating, it retains 1000 times its weight in water so imagine what it can do for your skin!

These masks are really wet when you apply them, in fact, there's usually quite a bit of the liquid left in the packet, I find it helps to massage your face with the mask on, I feel like my skin absorbs it better. I do find that these masks really help keep skin hydrated, they also lessen the appearance of lines. I think they're great value to, at £2.99, although they're usually on offer in Boots or Superdrug.

Thanks for reading, Mo x

Leave a Reply

