Makeup

MAC Extra Dimension Skinfinishes 

If you are following my insta, you will be very aware of my absolute obsession with highlighters. I just adore them. Mainly powder highlighters, as my skin is quite oily, so I tend to prefer them to the   liquid or balm ones.

So imagine my excitement when I saw that MAC were releasing four new Extra Dimension Skinfinishes? Yeah, I bought all four!!!

Double Gleam


This is probably my favourite of the four, its a pale champagne shade, perfect for NC20 skin tones like mine. It has quite a bit of sparkle in it, it’s not really a sheen. 

Show Gold


This is really pretty, it’s a pinky, rose gold sparkle, and again it’s quite glittery. 

Beaming Blush


Beaming Blush has a rose gold tone to it. Its a very rich and warm toned highlighter, I think this would suit most skin tones. 


Soft Frost


This is the shade I wanted the most! It’s really unique, it reflects a pinky violet sheen, and for me this is what MAC do brilliantly, really unusual and innovative products. 


Extra Dimension Skinfinishes are available on the MAC website, stores and counters, and are £24 each. They are permanent. 

I give them ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ but then I love a good highlighter.

Thanks for reading, Mo x

One thought on “MAC Extra Dimension Skinfinishes 

Leave a Reply

