Uncategorized

Re(Marc)able Full Cover Foundation Concerntrate

I have been using this Marc Jacobs foundation for a while, I don’t use it everyday, as it’s quite expensive, but I can confirm its a beautiful product.


I ordered it online from Harrods, so I had to take a bit of a gamble with regards to the shade. I’m around a MAC NC20, although I find this is a bit too warm on me, so I ordered shade 14 Ivory Medium, it’s actually a good shade for me, and isn’t too warm/orange. Ifs a full coverage foundation, the Marc Beauty tutorials on YouTube suggest just using one drop as it’s a Concerntrate, but I find three drops-nose and cheeks, works best for me. I blend out with a large buffing brush and I use the Coconut Primer, and the effect is just perfection!


The details, Re(Marc)able Full Cover Foundation Concerntrate comes in 21 shades, it has a natural matte finish, it has a lightweight feel, it’s oil free, it contains twice as much pigment as  another leading, full coverage foundation, and gives 24hr wear. It costs £37 for 22ml, I got mine from Harrods. 

I give this product a whopping ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ rating.

Leave a Reply

