Uncategorized

My Favourite Drugstore Brand, NYX

NYX has been my most adored drugstore brand for some time. I think it started when I visited the Olympia Beauty Show, they had a huge NYX stand there, and although the queue was incredibly lengthy, I managed a mini-haul! At that time, NYX wasn’t readily available like it is now, I’d watched YouTubers rave about how great the products were, but like so many brands we see across the pond, you couldn’t get them in the UK. So imagine my delight when Selfridges and Boots decided to stock them, Boots in particular have opened a lot of concessions, and have a good selection on their website, and since most places have a Boots store, it’s so accessible via click and collect.

image

Leave a Reply

